Congratulations to all our finalists in both A and B Division 2015-2016

B Division

1st Place  Andrew LaFica

​2nd Place Deborah Mistark

3rd Place Vance Collum

4th Place Joe Libutti

Congratulations to our Winners from March Match Play Madness

​1. Chris Smith

2.Chris Nosiglia

3. Eric Russell

4. Bruce Nightingale

​5. Ed Zeltmann

Best B player 

​Ryan Zlomek

Registration is now open for Finger lakes pingolf open. $15.00 till Nov 1st $20.00 after. 40 players maximum.

Paypal address is

​18 holes of golf with scoring of 1,2,3 and 5. 

Finals will be match play with the finals being based on the final tally of players.

So if 40 players play 20 will be in the finals. If 36 play 16 will be in the playoffs based off of number of players divided by 4. No refunds after Nov 1st. 

Paypal information will be posted on Oct 2nd at 8pm.


 A Division

1st Place    Neil Parrish

​2nd Place  Zac Frey

3rd Place  Eric Russell

4th Place   Bruce Nightingale

We had 46 players from 3 states compete. With 2 players ranked under 100,this was our most competitive tournament yet!!

Keep an eye out for our next tournament coming up soon.